Header Graphic
menu top
menu bottom
side image

AHS Past Presidents

Martha Seaman

Bess Ross
Martha Seaman
32nd President of Hemerocallis Society.
Photo courtesy of AHS Archivist Kenneth Cobb.

Special thanks to AHS International Member Artur Jasinski from Poland, and all the AHS staff members and individual AHS members for making the photos available.

© Copyright 1995-2013 by the American Hemerocallis Society, Inc.
Page Bottom