Electronic Media

Annual award recognizing outstanding development within an electronic media in support of daylilies. Voted by the AHS Board of Directors from nomination letters.

Award Winners

Ken Ferguson 2019
Elizabeth Trotter for years of creating and editing the Daylily eNews 2018
Mike Holmes and Michael Miller for the Monday Night Lights Facebook page. 2017
Tim Fehr for the creation and leadership of the AHS E-Mail Robin 2016
Charlotte Chamitoff For Charlotte's Daylily Diary: 2015
< Back to Awards
The American Daylily Society

5000+ Happy Members