Multi-Bloom Photography

Established in 2010 and first awarded in 2011, this award is for images of two blooms (minimum) up to an entire clump. Flower color and form must be true to cultivar.

Photo By

Axl Rose

Winner: Janice Kennedy

Years of Excellence

Award Winners

Axl Rose
Axl Rose Janice Kennedy
Neon Flamingo
(Gossard, 2006) Neon Flamingo Susan Okrasinski
Hats Off to Sue
Hats Off to Sue Claude Carpenter
Jerry Nettles
Jerry Nettles Charlie Harper
Sky Over Schuyler Susan Okrasinski 2013
Long Tall Sally Claude Carpenter 2012
Ruby Lipstick Debra Zimmerman 2011
< Back to Awards
The American Daylily Society

5000+ Happy Members