A specific geographic area that is composed of several states, provinces and/or nations. There are 15 regions designated by the American Hemerocallis Society, each governed by an elected Regional President.

You can see a map of the AHS Regions on this page.

< Back to Dictionary
The American Daylily Society

5000+ Happy Members